This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove USE_STRUCT_COPY in favour of C89 struct assignment
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:33:33 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit11568d10a6b3495b7a54f171d4134d8798fd64d6
tree87bddbe3bd9979e930b7f8b6176cebabb9734ce8
parentc4de53373c059dba8933ed1fed32f90a8ff2d0fb
Remove USE_STRUCT_COPY in favour of C89 struct assignment

At least for now, we retain the StructCopy() macro, but its definition
always just uses struct assignment.
24 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
handy.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc