This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update DB_File to CPAN version 1.854
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:01:31 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:33:54 +0000 (10:33 -0600)
commit114a1f36b0fda316047d5b5853e6731ba3192768
tree532a8f6f640c6f45a250fba3fe9f487d41151778
parent6ef4979f7b783b5115cfd418f20c43c5d743b374
Update DB_File to CPAN version 1.854

[DELTA]

1.854 16 September 2020

* Prefer direct notation over indirect (#4)
* Make hint/BS snippets strict compliant.
* trim whitespace
18 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/DB_File/DB_File.pm
cpan/DB_File/DB_File.xs
cpan/DB_File/DB_File_BS
cpan/DB_File/Makefile.PL
cpan/DB_File/config.in
cpan/DB_File/dbinfo
cpan/DB_File/hints/bitrig.pl
cpan/DB_File/hints/dynixptx.pl
cpan/DB_File/hints/minix.pl
cpan/DB_File/hints/netbsd.pl
cpan/DB_File/hints/openbsd.pl
cpan/DB_File/hints/sco.pl
cpan/DB_File/t/db-btree.t
cpan/DB_File/t/db-hash.t
cpan/DB_File/t/db-recno.t
cpan/DB_File/t/db-threads.t
cpan/DB_File/version.c