This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Porting/perldelta_template.pod: Add boiler plate
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:20:21 +0000 (08:20 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:35:45 +0000 (08:35 -0600)
commit111750baf3b1bd84cd4c00925deb51227ab6064f
tree6cda3bb50e4a1255771900653905839fba9c3b6d
parentbe99e2c20544013502fa8586131363e94dfa69a3
Porting/perldelta_template.pod: Add boiler plate

This adds text about documentation and testing changes, as agreed to in
the thread starting with
http://nntp.perl.org/group/perl.perl5.porters/244582
Porting/perldelta_template.pod