This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Silence uninit compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 05:59:35 +0000 (22:59 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 06:03:26 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
commit1059e5b21f7e16d18b3df847d2e5d3f343f44f1c
treee22dce80a39425cf1f8c08573c45adaa7575ad95
parent347c22ab6557c6c5af3bfe60c86fe8b86472a5e1
regcomp.c: Silence uninit compiler warning

This shouldn't actually happen, and g++ under -O0 didn't flag it, but
gcc under -O2 does, so initialize to an illegal value
regcomp.c