This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Devel::PPPort: Skip ASCII tests on non-ASCII platforms
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:52:27 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commit10417d4775a08e4e3438d6f298f69b6ada5e2fea
tree83002a74a20d59f05d3bde53963f13309deaa9fb
parent03f2f429b004203901c539bc1c6c59d829c71f66
Devel::PPPort: Skip ASCII tests on non-ASCII platforms
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/mess
dist/Devel-PPPort/t/mess.t