This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_eof: a new SV can't have setmagic
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:31:35 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 03:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +1100)
commit1037353b7e5ab2b2522d601c33d3c548ab4cd100
tree416d6e26c019e9c6fc06931b501124a12c4f7f4b
parent190f5bb61e6f462ca221d9bbf42d21bf77349f42
pp_eof: a new SV can't have setmagic

-dont compute GvSV multiple times
pp_sys.c