This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Standardize subroutine definitions between tests.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit0fe503d17167f34d2c2f9a939c273dade116cb79
tree803f40dc015a3628655843525a2ece33220e1c30
parent4779e03e2981c0d32b33717bf693fadd4a65b552
Standardize subroutine definitions between tests.

In taint.t, replace touch() with create_file_ok() and MkDir() with mkdir_ok().
Make definition of wanted_File_Dir() identical in both test files.

This is a step on the road to eliminating repeated code.
ext/File-Find/t/find.t
ext/File-Find/t/taint.t