This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typos (spelling errors) in MANIFEST.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:13:01 +0000 (23:13 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit0fcc5376fe0f778415d503b0ac1dacd946c0a411
tree08cfe9fbdfd075011ad8f01cb4d201b0956ab10b
parentc4a6f826b3676d1fdbd9972a9d0a8f11c02d003d
Fix typos (spelling errors) in MANIFEST.

# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81892]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81892 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
MANIFEST