This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
move ext/utils/make_ext to ext/utils/make_ext.pl
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 17:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit0fb8cc817dbacc47257069b641af9fb56c42fbc6
treeb9e460e4133c50480807df78798ca04071c145ad
parent8ddb446c41c4af03d69bcc1fe3b6b13e932a6fa0
move ext/utils/make_ext to ext/utils/make_ext.pl
MANIFEST
Makefile.SH
ext/util/make_ext.pl [moved from ext/util/make_ext with 100% similarity]