This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add comment about tmpnam().
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 18:11:12 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 18:12:49 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commit0fadf2dbfcd53d035da50c1985f7dc9f3908de83
treea168f52a229dc794647174cdaf97ea17dd24997d
parent037ab3f1c4cd56bf6a5c16524d40f3636295fc32
Add comment about tmpnam().
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs