This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Forgotten static declarations
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 23:49:28 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:04:57 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commit0f9cb40cba19106bb8ef1437d9d4966f6e6d2d44
treedac7cfbe77a4098c97db736ab9bd02b4fe71ef4b
parentcc8b45bd305949a5d1b6071215c6c8e429dd68bb
Forgotten static declarations

Signed-off-by: James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
inline.h