This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta.pod: Nits
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:59:28 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:02:20 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
commit0f773ca46f224752520a05649f858bfd8897bbaf
treefc82f6cbd87270825b0cab8704322d782a8910fb
parentddb1bef540a688a52f2019718a3956c0ce1a83fe
perldelta.pod: Nits
pod/perldelta.pod