This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typo
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 19:44:44 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 19:45:09 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commit0f750bd8518d7968f0490aa5a35b69932060afc6
tree4cc9989a8ca842fc5f621004968cbfff2aadca8b
parent448aac914b0b0182b7d462d88f99a40dc08b6d9e
Fix typo

As noted by @bulk88 in #12898
Porting/security_template.pod