This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/mk_invlists.pl: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 23:50:14 +0000 (17:50 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 16:32:29 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
commit0f5e3c713841d776646bdbfc3aa8af65037a8dbb
treeb0e688bddfd294178293a0aadba935c346ba7904
parent0c4ecf42a909f557a3d9d71c2e2b6d0986aab719
regen/mk_invlists.pl: White-space only

The previous commit created a block around the code that is indented by
this commit.
regen/mk_invlists.pl