This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
HP-UX: more robust (10.X) and verbose test skippage.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:26:31 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:09:26 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commit0f1abed3702060886f7934560cf68b0d693cb58a
tree30371badc0efc018a5160e0deb8906875e0ee7ef
parentd11832573a44ef0fa2ab36e6878d975388f9ab92
HP-UX: more robust (10.X) and verbose test skippage.
t/op/infnan.t