This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Only upgrade when necessary
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 10:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:11:32 +0000 (06:11 -0700)
commit0f18891dd57b91158a442c0a3154f5aa62604dc4
treef851612d5a67d05a188f00a27b1199f4c8956596
parent61154ac0d41ba2a544591a0c8597e503d31abca8
Only upgrade when necessary
doio.c