This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Detect false infinities.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:48:45 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:43:22 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
commit0ec38c0a463b7ea7bfa74c296c06ea3ad4d1df12
tree0735ba073ad9bb4b411ff8b3173e58cc87c25072
parent540a63d621d3b475009c86e37344c9bf88c22222
Detect false infinities.
numeric.c
t/op/infnan.t