This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use OPpDEREF for lvalue sub, such that the flags contains the deref type, instead...
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:45:11 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commit0e9700df31679b575960004d0c9d53e4f67341b3
treea173c48eb7c8aaec2532c0b2b58d70c639630960
parent6c5d44995b59b5064afd13d482ddd637f85f4db5
Use OPpDEREF for lvalue sub, such that the flags contains the deref type, instead of deriving it from the opchain.

Also contains a test where using the opchain to determine the deref
type fails.
cop.h
op.c
op.h
pp_ctl.c
t/op/sub_lval.t