This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.pod: Squash double space
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:42:18 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 18:53:47 +0000 (10:53 -0800)
commit0e7bd06d409c9630becd911733bd5f50b9766a4f
treed2647058180c25e8f09f7624f099c614b3f25d3c
parent7a88bca7f9960418e36407dbc3e900fd7c775f8e
perl.pod: Squash double space

inadventently (presumably :) added in commit c1264fa8ede.
pod/perl.pod