This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document newSUB, newATTRSUB
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:27:28 +0000 (09:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 02:08:36 +0000 (20:08 -0600)
commit0e75c27b6dda5cb23493542f6c3c1518c3f1b701
treeee063f45fa119cfa940eede47f5aa62edc2e9493
parent6d12145e43e291dc7f42e253fc9c04febcc21723
Document newSUB, newATTRSUB
embed.fnc
op.c