This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $B::Deparse::VERSION to 1.28
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:38:42 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 06:38:02 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
commit0e34d7d0a57487ce82a7d53150db6725b7e00068
tree4d7dc378d010245fa228464b29c7826bc78098f8
parent3b4e80b8318c782345224a5fba021cdf0725abf8
Increase $B::Deparse::VERSION to 1.28
lib/B/Deparse.pm