This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid buffer overflow in dl_win32.c
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:25:58 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 00:26:37 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
commit0e244b13e1368816270fb8cd48d1237312a1e938
tree285b58c1f3d40b4066ba24ef0fc49473a17059db
parent227aaa42ba4aa82332777bb2eee8d1fc74aba92e
Avoid buffer overflow in dl_win32.c

This fixes the DynaLoader related part of bug 78710
http://rt.perl.org/rt3//Public/Bug/Display.html?id=78710
ext/DynaLoader/dl_win32.xs
lib/overload/numbers.pm [changed mode: 0644->0755]