This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change to primary email address for Paul Marquess
authorpmqs <pmqs@cpan.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 19:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 02:41:43 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
commit0db1c5b08ab4711aa04177a4549a29f2e83123b6
tree337e8e3e995f84c7f57ebda520a754f05e50d76c
parentc58ad1f93e9ad7834d3735683462c07119aa87f5
Change to primary email address for Paul Marquess
AUTHORS