This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: Tweak pack/% message
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 06:58:49 +0000 (22:58 -0800)
commit0d2487cdbd0457d921493d807572337c7210f389
tree603305715c8b2885c8b41bf366c3f9b2743eb3f1
parent4111bb7b5fe19cec0678716de643eb169c0e1881
perldiag: Tweak pack/% message

to match the actual message perl emits.
pod/perldiag.pod
t/porting/diag.t