This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.h: Fix syntax error only found on EBCDIC builds
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 23:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 23:41:27 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commit0cf25474a4e6fde7b750472677d559b7e27f3360
tree18b91142138cc316162ecf59cc55d62fb2a74200
parent4609c3668fdfdd68a65445df942ffddb8a30a9fd
utf8.h: Fix syntax error only found on EBCDIC builds
utf8.h