This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: add note about nvsize sometimes lying
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:00:33 +0000 (07:00 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:31:24 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
commit0cd93aca4e274765289e9e01d34c4a5dcf06df1c
tree369f65fc2eda40973b5d5ca2a025aa35b05f6667
parent923ed5809c063091fb0f77dc6f1b8231d587d13e
Configure: add note about nvsize sometimes lying

Lying in case you expect that many bytes being used for NV.
Porting/Glossary
config_h.SH