This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "Missed one statbuf declaration in 45a23732c73."
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:08:36 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:22:43 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commit0cc19a439196f84cece8e6a23b363e42790c834d
tree251ffa7953fb90c3a4b561db1ae4f6bc98fbee5c
parentc6824fe7faff95279179788b689804df2369aaa6
Revert "Missed one statbuf declaration in 45a23732c73."

This reverts commit 97466d2cbf895b35ac41b8bf7c31db955b52d48e.

Adding a declaration at function scope causes unused variable
warnings when there are paths that redeclare it at an inner scope.
util.c