This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for 88b5a87
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 02:12:37 +0000 (18:12 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:16:24 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
commit0c7420e7b3bde667ecbb9bb44d8ebf002ade042d
treef2e37e2a03fd351470a3a89eedbecc9a68e749f5
parent0c43a9cdbf3f62e217fcccc011a4941d85d339b7
perldelta for 88b5a87
pod/perldelta.pod