This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
os2.c: Use PerlEnv_getenv
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 00:03:36 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:25:11 +0000 (06:25 -0600)
commit0c6385ba44601514413e4d06b6f3a442936b833e
tree019eb2dafb91b0f1daa1089a688df184328e958d
parente344d7db9a0376a678f7f940c29a3e62cf8d7cf3
os2.c: Use PerlEnv_getenv

which has added protections beyond plain getenv()
os2/os2.c