This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Clarify that a literal string must end in a NUL
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 19:03:09 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 19:09:44 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit0c395ea59771c4804bc38e8960b217d58fcf1043
treef68c5cf5ecee87303d3ace0f1920cb931393d75d
parent3a8ba71a30e1f40479d502ed94d67389d4058177
perlapi: Clarify that a literal string must end in a NUL

Some entries already had this.  For those, it standardizes the text.
cop.h
handy.h
hv.h
pad.h
scope.h