This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:27:43 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:41:15 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit0c2829400b005cbfc6543affe3aa5a63616b7498
treeeabe4618c45142220789e3df8be6bd33d02aa8c2
parent00b27cfcf04d3cbe5327f810377c46c2007c10d5
regcomp.c: Add comment
regcomp.c