This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.c: Use Strerror instead of strerror
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:17:13 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 19:29:45 +0000 (13:29 -0600)
commit0c0d42fffa5c2ddd284610f681b65d355471189b
treecf5ff1e92e744a9f63064f9e05fd8dfefc37a2e1
parent9b86a269bd3e508bb1ebe6040bdca141e0d6aee5
perl.c: Use Strerror instead of strerror

The former works on more systems.
perl.c