This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test the return value of push and unshift.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 09:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 09:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit0bf6a637d180d2ff237212513f8b816d40ead86a
tree309d380a718b4b4040165a75ba633a997fca7fea
parentaf5c7f63b8ce18483dfeb72829f70ee387ece366
Test the return value of push and unshift.
t/op/tiearray.t