This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
White space only in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 18:31:03 +0000 (12:31 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0600)
commit0be0ef8f515958d475928ee7f95d06eb27ed16e8
tree5855393fdec0e492ead37f30bac07de25f3a4525
parenta5bc07423c0a05b955b43bbc4acf868b0b905e31
White space only in comment
regcomp.c