This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Unicode-Normalize from version 1.18 to 1.19
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 08:29:06 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:20:32 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit0b8e484270e7477903f4a13f1bea68e427a03c70
tree2a3ca69c52718908d8439dc0bdb1dbf7f1d2b344
parent6962a25d62cfc67866faccd188344d479b518d4a
Upgrade Unicode-Normalize from version 1.18 to 1.19
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/Makefile.PL
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/Normalize.pm
pod/perldelta.pod