This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Filter-Util-Call to CPAN version 1.60
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 03:38:27 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 05:23:12 +0000 (00:23 -0500)
commit0b7fa637773b570a12516ce42394aa08adbf8d5c
treefcbc1c9a83ee8a83ad5a389e389d795d7aa28a33
parent401624ce9e08d13d7bb66fa7c6a1c0ac2c9122dd
Update Filter-Util-Call to CPAN version 1.60

[DELTA]

1.60 2020-08-05 rurban

- Increase t/call.t verbosity on failures (PR #12 aatomic)
- Push cwd to @INC for PERL_CORE (PR #11 jkeenan)
- Update search.cpan.org link to metacpan (PR #10 Grinnz)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/Call.pm
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/Call.xs
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/t/call.t
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/t/rt_54452-rebless.t
pod/perlfilter.pod
t/porting/customized.dat