This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove Version-Requirements from core!
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 02:06:45 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 02:14:47 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commit0b6902327a27859a4280c783fd32ea5faeab16ef
treedcc36909fe40ba178a38834cc8196632a4ce07df
parent85fac3a953e8269e9239f75b4e9f1db6ad684ccb
remove Version-Requirements from core!

It has been replaced by CPAN::Meta::Requirements, which is just the
same code, renamed.

It was renamed (and now removed) to avoid conflicts on case-sensitive
filesystems between version::Internals and Version::Requirements.
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Version-Requirements/Changes [deleted file]
cpan/Version-Requirements/lib/Version/Requirements.pm [deleted file]
cpan/Version-Requirements/t/accepts.t [deleted file]
cpan/Version-Requirements/t/basic.t [deleted file]
cpan/Version-Requirements/t/finalize.t [deleted file]
cpan/Version-Requirements/t/from-hash.t [deleted file]
cpan/Version-Requirements/t/merge.t [deleted file]
lib/.gitignore