This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Sun c99 needs -Xa for many system interfaces.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:47:51 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:42:40 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commit0b6032931d47da84e83a642fede2c6ebb0bcedeb
tree6d45a7ed65a27d82c2ae0d99b5b450ab5c416548
parenta5a0b9b91da0e2ae65a3eaaed49632081d8eb2de
Sun c99 needs -Xa for many system interfaces.
hints/solaris_2.sh