This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
SH_PATH should be $targetsh, not $sh
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 10:54:59 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit0b0a0724169ff8771b00d92da1f2d8745c9eceb8
tree4ae4d8a3206a3088f3d1ab5751214a567ad88e47
parentb262c4c91294fc9179a7343473b880ca445c4e43
SH_PATH should be $targetsh, not $sh

Due to a small oversight, this was reverted in the last metaconfig
update, and was preventing backticks/system/exec/two-arg-pipe-open
from working in some Android devices.
config_h.SH