This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Collapse the list context code in pp_leavesublv
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:16:03 +0000 (08:16 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:23:45 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commit0accd0eeebd92a8877c7f7ecc13c7cb3ec364faa
treeaa12618ebb7071bd8c78474e3ada0b128623706d
parentbf1857d8fffd6739904f9f8dfa5e615f46485383
Collapse the list context code in pp_leavesublv

Two branches of this three-branch if/elsif were doing the same thing.
One was written out longhand.
pp_ctl.c