This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make a missing right brace on \N{ fatal
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:06:51 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 09:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit0a96133fa53fe1b2ee03b5cce4cdd9c7c96a0867
treeb016da4794f891725cf23111af55d1a5f5261d52
parentff3f963aa0f95ea53996b6a3842b824504b57c79
Make a missing right brace on \N{ fatal

It was decided that this should be a fatal error instead of a warning.

Also some comments were updated..
pod/perldiag.pod
toke.c