This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove the 5.005 threads details from the documentation for :locked and :method
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 21:06:14 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 21:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit0a8c518df299633eda796f21e99f6f1d0a78715a
treef8ba5dca8b9a64401f3e9d65df8a9e9bcc864627
parent2dcc2c2419dfb3dbc8ef03f46aec70f2310259cf
Remove the 5.005 threads details from the documentation for :locked and :method
lib/attributes.pm