This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Removed needless comment in for.t
authorCharlie Gonzalez <itcharlie@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 04:19:06 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:39:28 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
commit0a395aa666eb7882e8539a6c5f308ce3f8f08a63
treece9603714e069206f0ab49285c3293f037d41311
parente150f77d7d47f85e37d9512e2695dafc13548453
Removed needless comment in for.t
t/op/for.t