This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add X<s> to s/// in perlop (RT #131371)
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 18:15:12 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 08:53:31 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit0a31ee11c8f69d509334d0813d833cddacf9dacb
tree223647b7754d8f3958c6ce57f9df44395f59ad84
parentdb2469b300177a4f81d7cf6078ac0ac85f2e1a8b
add X<s> to s/// in perlop (RT #131371)

This should make 'perldoc -f s' work.
pod/perlop.pod