This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In B.xs, refactor cstring() to return a mortal, which simplifies the XS code.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:53:24 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit09e97b95012fac4378b4ff659a3f0bb1146f4eda
tree2a9c1a7f53dd5d31c69936c48393f04c35b349e8
parent36e7580ac7e8aba1094ccb8123ff9916580249bf
In B.xs, refactor cstring() to return a mortal, which simplifies the XS code.
ext/B/B.xs