This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In TestInit, eliminate @new_inc, by assigning to @INC directly.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit09e28dd9a3526a21d5884f16918aab03c647f01d
tree9555c07836cbedff62abc7fb0d6700cef568b449
parentdb6ebcbf60ec41f9f5ff67500e4e7433e400f46d
In TestInit, eliminate @new_inc, by assigning to @INC directly.

To decide whether to default, we can test $set_opt instead of whether @new_inc
is empty, as all places that assign to @new_inc (now to @INC) also set
$set_opt.
TestInit.pm