This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #91008] Deparse doesn't like each $ref
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:28:51 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:46:09 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
commit09dcfa7d12b25dc89ac02dc0f060ecc80d0335b2
treed09aa95bb29b86ce43c221a93bcd1cfb5e8a0ac8
parentf142daa8b17269bfbcac6c027b3bb378d3f1368f
[perl #91008] Deparse doesn't like each $ref
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t