This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/regcharclass.pl: make a 'do' into a 'require'
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 00:14:55 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:31:37 +0000 (11:31 -0600)
commit09be812375d15ad2e53923ffde9ee8117d89d3ef
tree520b738cd306ef77afc97e1b7a45cad62088de04
parent3ffc8c70ad4af0e7b2b5d389df0f84b6335fc315
regen/regcharclass.pl: make a 'do' into a 'require'

This is because a future commit will execute this code multiple times,
and the library file should only be read once.
regcharclass.h
regen/regcharclass.pl