This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #125669] op/pack.t failures with PPC long double (double double) builds
authorSisyphus <sisyphus1@optusnet.com.au>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:28:33 +0000 (07:28 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:22:01 +0000 (08:22 -0400)
commit09b94b1f0efd8c107548a6fefcd471e9b06c2cdf
treec8b7ab367512dfe960c3382469cb228705f368fb
parent89afeb4776894908ce75f4b808087ff12a4bc7b5
[perl #125669] op/pack.t failures with PPC long double (double double) builds

unpack '%65...' failures, to be more exact.
pp_pack.c