This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Refactor t/re/no_utf8_pt.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.
authorColin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:07:54 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 19:59:56 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit09afc3e433a69b64f92f16c1fbb2f687d579be81
tree417cd9f38a27fb544b4372c4a5bbd4e366273c6d
parent51e1fe85f60b4794a6d7a9bd935381c9af035e49
Refactor t/re/no_utf8_pt.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.
t/re/no_utf8_pm.t